Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I usually don’t write reviews but my experience here was so phenomenal that I just had to share. As a first time buyer I was overwhelmed and anxious. I visited other dealerships before coming to Smith Haven 112 and they seemed to be uninterested in helping me. Upon arrival at Smith Haven 112 I was greeted but their friendly and helpful staff. My salesperson, Andrew DeSerio provided me with the absolute best customer service. He was happy to help and answered all my questions. He went out of his way to accommodate and ensure that I was getting the best possible ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Harry, my salesman is a terrific guy, someone you could trust; I did. With obstacles to overcome, he was able to get me the car of my choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I had a great experience as Smith Haven 112. Sales and finance managers were very accommodating and got me to where I wanted to be with the Ram I wanted. I would recommend to anyone to get a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I went to smith haven112 and was greeted by Andrew d. He was very nice I told him I have no money no credit and only a trade in to purchase a car. Within 25 minutes I was approved. What a nice team of managersz. Everyone was so nice. I was shocked that I was approved but like Andrew said and I believe all involved went above and beyond to help me get a car. Andrew d is a great and caring salesperson. You should be honored to have him working for you . Joanne Hadden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Let me start by saying i hate car salesmen and also i have never written a review in my life. I'm writing to say that i have never had a more pleasurable experience in my life ( for buying a car ). The guy was completely honest / fun and knowledgeable. Don't get me wrong, he still sells cars but this kid Andrew really took care of me and didn't jerk me around. I will be buying my next car from this place again and for me -- that's the best compliment I've ever given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Just picked up my 2012 Honda Civic(clean as a whistle). My salesman Andrew D. was great to work with I told him what I wanted and he showed me exactly the cars that matched my needs. He showed me the cars and had extensive knowledge about each of them. I would recommend Andrew and the dealership to everyone. I also had to deal with John the finance man a real professional and a real gentleman. If you are looking for a car these are the guys to see. Thanks Guys, Henry Harms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

First time being there i liked it & not only they had what i wanted i've gotten it and drove home that day. The staff was friendly enough to satisfy me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone..!! Took the time out to listen to your needs very knowledgeable and respectful would highly recommend them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

First went to another dealersip up raod. Need Ed d a shower after that. Smithhaven whole different atmosphere professional no bait and switcch. Thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

John, Anthony and are the guys/gals at Smith Haven 112 are the best. I wish I would have went to this dealership first. I went to 4 other "well Known dealership" before going to Smith Haven 112. That was a big mistake. Anthony and John have earner my business for life. I will never ever again waste my time at the larger chains. You are cattle with them. Smith haven 122 has found the right formula. I had student loans and all kind of issues on my back rough, Smith Haven called me a day later with an approval. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I went in not really knowing what i was looking for. Paul and Albert were fantastic. The customer service buy the entire staff was great. I left with a car that I live and right in my budget. I would recommend anyone buying a car to see them. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

They got me a car with little down my credit was shot .they work hard for hours and got me into a better and newer car and cheaper payments then the car I looking at on line.they treat you like family they show you nothing but respect and really want you to be happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I was looking for a new truck and found one on 112's website. Found the perfect jeep and these guys helped me out so much. Great expeience with Jamie and Lou. Great financing here and great warranty. I defininently reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

My husband and i were looking for a car for myself. We have gone to a million places, and i was just tired of looking. We came to Smithaven 112, because i saw a 2011 Kia Soul online, we went and saw the car, took it for a test drive and i fell in love with it. Our salesman was Jaime, and couldnt ask for a better guy. Jaime worked with us on our payment plan, and got us right where we wanted to be. Lou the finance guy was very friendly and pleasant. Ive had my car for 3 weeks now and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, welcoming and patient. The employees worked with me in order to ensure that I left in a car that I loved and was satisfied with the experience. This was an overall good experience, especially for a first timer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

The staff at this dealership went above and beyond to get me in a car. Neil,Dominic and Bill provided amazing customer service.would recommend then to anyome looking for a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review